Log in

No account? Create an account

NEW ARRIVALS, 30 March 2009.

We've received in the boxed set edition of Season 2 of IRIS WILDTHYME: THE AUDIO ADVENTURES from Big Finish.

This four-release audio drama collection stars Katy Manning as Iris Wildthyme, a freewheeling Time Lady who fled from Gallifrey and now travels the Universe in a double-decker red London bus with her companion Panda, played by David Benson.

Titles in the Season 2 set include The Sound of Fear, Land of Wonder, The Two Irises, and The Panda Invasion.

Other Iris Wildthyme audio titles can be found at http://www.mikescomics.com/CD1D.html. Books featuring Iris Wildthyme can be found at http://www.mikescomics.com/BOOK1.html.

Thanks, as always, for your support.

---Michael & Patty
Mike's Comics