Log in

No account? Create an account

NEW ARRIVALS, 24 April 2009.

Today has seen the arrival of three new audio titles from Big Finish:

* DOCTOR WHO #120 - THE MAGIC MOUSETRAP, starring Sylvester McCoy as The Seventh Doctor, Sophie Aldred as Ace, and Philip Olivier as hex.

* THE COMPANION CHRONICLES #3.10 - THE MAGICIAN'S OATH, starring Richard Franklin as Captain Mike Yates, companion to The Third Doctor, and featuring Michael Chance as Diamond Jack.

* THE EIGHTH DOCTOR ADVENTURES #3.2 - HOTHOUSE, starring Paul McGann as The Eight Doctor and Sheridan Smith as Lucie Miller, featuring Nigel Planer as Alex Marlow and Lysette Anthony as Hazel Bright.

More audio productions like these can be found at http://www.mikescomics.com/CD1.html.

Thanks, as always, for your support.

---Michael & Patty